Home Contact Us

The American Association of Immunologists

Current Issue:
April 15, 2014
Vol. 192 (8)

Current Issue:
March-April 2014

Marc K. Jenkins, Ph.D., is the 97th AAI President.

Dr. Jenkins's Message to Members on goals and expectations for his term in office, July 1, 2013 –
June 30, 2014

2014 AAI Election Underway!
Voting Deadline: April 30, 2014 (11:59 EDT)

      Voting members - To cast your ballot, click here.


Thank You to AAI Meeting Sponsors
•  Register TODAY

•  Housing Availability is Limited
Deadline is April 11!

•  Online Itinerary Planner Now Available
Browse and search the entire program to create
your own customized meeting schedule.

AAI Announces 2013 Career Award Recipients

AAI Submits Testimony on FY 2015 NIH Funding

AAI Committee on Public Affairs Chair Elizabeth Kovacs, Ph.D., recently submitted congressional testimony on behalf of AAI to the House appropriations subcommittee that funds NIH. AAI recommends that the subcommittee provide an appropriation of at least $32 billion for NIH in fiscal year 2015. To view the full testimony, please click here.

See AAI President Marc K. Jenkins's interview in the
November 2013 issue of International Innovation magazine

AAI Summer Immunology Course Registration Now Open

2014 Intro Course Moving to Long Beach!
The AAI Introductory Course is moving!

It will be held in beautiful Long Beach, CA, at the Long Beach Convention Center, from July 12-17, 2014.

The 2014 AAI Advanced Course will be held July 27-August 1 at the Seaport World Trade Center, Boston, MA.

AAI News Archive


© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
9650 Rockville Pike | Bethesda, Maryland 20814 | Phone: (301) 634-7178 | Fax: (301) 634-7887
Email: infoaai@aai.org | Website feedback: AAI Webmaster