AAI Trainee Poster Award 2017 Recipients

This award provides a travel grant to AAI Trainee Members (students and postdoctoral fellows) whose first-author abstracts submitted to the AAI annual meeting are selected for poster sessions only and found to be exceptional by the AAI Abstract Programming Chairs. Click here for more information on this award.

Year ▲RecipientInstitution
2017Ahmed Mansour AbdelaalGeorgia State Univ.
2017Joselyn Natasha AllenPennsylvania State Univ.
2017Carlos A. AlvarezCase Western Reserve Univ.
2017Abhinav Arneja, Ph.D.Univ. of Virginia
2017Mariam BakshiTexas A&M Univ.
2017Amritha BalakrishnanUniv. of California, San Diego
2017Ishita BanerjeeUniv. of Connecticut Hlth. Ctr.
2017William J. BeckerUniv. of South Carolina Sch. of Med.
2017Maura C. BelangerUniv. of Virginia
2017Bryan Lauck BensonCase Western Reserve Univ.
2017Julia D. BerksonUniv. of Washington
2017Catherine Ami BessellJohns Hopkins Univ. Sch. of Med.
2017Shannon Kathryn BoiUniv. of Alabama, Birmingham
2017Janie Rae ByrumUniv. of New Mexico Sch. of Med.
2017Sergio CepedaUniv. of Texas Hlth. Sci. Ctr., San Antonio
2017Guobing Chen, Ph.D.NIA, NIH
2017Chia-Ying ChengNatl. Cheng Kung Univ.
2017Diptadip DattaroyUniv. of South Carolina
2017Brittney A. DinkelMayo Grad. Sch.
2017Mengqi DongUniv. of Montreal
2017Ricardo FloresTexas Tech Univ. Hlth. Sci. Ctr.
2017K. Alexa Orr Gandy, Ph.D.Univ. of South Carolina Sch. of Med.
2017Shuo Geng, Ph.D.Virginia Polytechnic Inst. and State Univ.
2017Anna Gil, Ph.D.Univ. of Massachusetts Med. Sch.
2017Joseph G. Gillen, Ph.D.NIAID, NIH
2017Rashida GinwalaDrexel Univ. Col. of Med.
2017Emilie Goguet, Ph.D.NCI, NIH
2017Dilini C. Gunasekera, Ph.D.Johns Hopkins Bloomberg Sch. of Publ. Hlth.
2017Seong-Ji Han, Ph.D.NIAID, NIH
2017Ken L. HayamaUniv. of California, Irvine
1 2 3