Lefrançois-BioLegend Memorial Award Past Recipients

Established to honor the memory of AAI member Dr. Leo Lefrançois, this award is intended to advance the career of a trainee (student or postdoctoral fellow) who attends the AAI annual meeting and presents an outstanding abstract specifically in the area of mucosal immunology. Click here for more information on this award.

Year ▼RecipientPositionInstitution
2019Scott M. Anthony, Ph.D.Postdoctoral FellowUniv. of Iowa
2018Neil Surana, M.D., Ph.D.Postdoctoral FellowBoston Children’s Hosp.
2017Kathryn A. Knoop, Ph.D.Postdoctoral FellowWashington Univ. in St. Louis
2016Michael G. Constantinides, Ph.D.Postdoctoral FellowNIAID, NIH
2015Taylor J. Feehley Graduate Student Univ. of Chicago
2014Kristine-Ann G. Buela Graduate Student Univ. of Pittsburgh

© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 650, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: (301) 634-7178 | Fax: (301) 634-7887