AAI Undergraduate Faculty Travel Grant 2022 Recipients

AAI is supporting travel grants to undergraduate faculty to assist them in attending the AAI annual meeting. The grant will also support travel costs for an undergraduate student of the recipient's selection. Click here for more information on this award.

Year Recipient Institution Sort Name Sort Year
2022 Emmanuel C. Amadi, Ph.D. Enugu State Univ. of Sci. and Tech., Nigeria Amadi 2022-13
2022 Anil K. Bamezai, Ph.D. Villanova Univ. Bamezai 2022-12
2022 Tesfaye Belay, Ph.D. Bluefield State Col. Belay 2022-11
2022 Keith E. Garrison, Ph.D. St. Mary's Col. of California Garrison 2022-10
2022 Erin Harberts, Ph.D. Towson Univ. Harberts 2022-09
2022 Ashwini S. Kucknoor, Ph.D. Lamar Univ. Kucknoor 2022-08
2022 Kara R. Lukin, Ph.D. Western Governors Univ., Univ. of Colorado Lukin 2022-07
2022 Michael M. Opata, Ph.D. Appalachian State Univ. Opata 2022-06
2022 Sumali Pandey, Ph.D. Minnesota State Univ., Moorhead Pandey 2022-05
2022 Edith Porter, M.D. California State Univ., Los Angeles Porter 2022-04
2022 Michelle D. Snyder, Ph.D. Towson Univ. Snyder 2022-03
2022 Rebekah Taylor, Ph.D. Frostburg State Univ. Taylor 2022-02
2022 Laura A. Vogel, Ph.D. Illinois State Univ. Vogel 2022-01

© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 650, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: (301) 634-7178 | Fax: (301) 634-7887