AAI Late-Breaking Poster Award 2021 Recipients

This award provides travel support to AAI Trainee members (graduate students and postdoctoral fellows) whose late-breaking, first-author abstracts submitted to the AAI annual meeting are found to be exceptional by the AAI Abstract Programming Chairs. Click here for more information on this award.

Year Recipient Institution Sort Name
2021 Dana Bohan Univ. of Iowa Bohan
2021 Ang Cui Broad Inst. of MIT and Harvard Cui
2021 Mohamed Ahmed Ghonim, Ph.D. St. Jude Children’s Res. Hosp. Ghonim
2021 Jennifer E. Howard Albany Med. Col. Howard
2021 Sapana Kadel, Ph.D. Oklahoma Med. Res. Fndn. Kadel
2021 Yee Ming Khaw Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign Khaw
2021 Geil Ramvielle Merana Univ. of California, San Francisco Merana
2021 Elena Montauti Feinberg Sch. of Med., Northwestern Univ. Montauti
2021 Shizuka Otsuka, Ph.D. NCI, NIH Otsuka
2021 Ferran C. Soldevila, Ph.D. La Jolla Inst. for Immunology Soldevila
2021 Derek K.L. Tsang Univ. of Toronto Tsang

© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 650, Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 634-7178 | infoaai@aai.org