AAI Laboratory Travel Grant 2021 Recipients

AAI is supporting travel grants to mid-career and senior investigators to assist them in attending the AAI annual meeting. Click here for more information on this award.

Year Recipient Institution Sort Name Sort Year
2021 Jessy J. Alexander, Ph.D. SUNY Buffalo Alexander 2021-17
2021 Irving C. Allen, Ph.D. Virginia Tech Allen 2021-16
2021 Ling Cao, M.D., Ph.D. Univ. of New England Cao 2021-15
2021 Brian P. Dolan, Ph.D. Oregon State Univ. Dolan 2021-14
2021 Nadeem Fazal, M.D., Ph.D. Chicago State Univ. Fazal 2021-13
2021 Ana M. Gamero, Ph.D. Temple Univ. Gamero 2021-12
2021 Lee Ann Garrett-Sinha, Ph.D. SUNY Buffalo Garrett-Sinha 2021-11
2021 Renukaradhya J. Gourapura, D.V.M., Ph.D. The Ohio State Univ. Gourapura 2021-10
2021 Katrina K. Hoyer, Ph.D. Univ. of California, Merced Hoyer 2021-09
2021 Seung-Hwan Lee, Ph.D. Univ. of Ottawa Lee 2021-08
2021 Laura Mandik-Nayak, Ph.D. Lankenau Inst. for Med. Res. Mandik-Nayak 2021-07
2021 Jay Reddy, M.V.Sc., Ph.D. Univ. of Nebraska, Lincoln Reddy 2021-06
2021 Mythily Srinivasan, Ph.D. Indiana Univ. Sch. of Dentistry Srinivasan 2021-05
2021 Jui-Hung Yen, Ph.D. Indiana Univ. Sch. of Med. Yen 2021-04
2021 Ming Zhang, M.D., Ph.D. SUNY Downstate Med. Ctr. Zhang 2021-03
2021 Jixin Zhong, M.D., Ph.D. Huazhong Univ. of Sci. and Tech. Zhong 2021-02
2021 Li Zhou, M.D. Henry Ford Hlth. System Zhou 2021-01

© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 650, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: (301) 634-7178 | Fax: (301) 634-7887