AAI-BioLegend Herzenberg Award Past Recipients

Established to honor the memory of AAI member Leonard A. Herzenberg, Ph.D., this award recognizes an individual who has made exemplary research contributions to the field of B cell biology. Click here for more information on this award.

Year ▼RecipientInstitution
2020Susan K. Pierce, Ph.D.NIAID, NIH
2019Frederick W. Alt, Ph.D.HHMI, Boston Children’s Hosp.
2018Jason G. Cyster, Ph.D.HHMI, Univ. of California, San Francisco
2017Michel C. Nussenzweig, M.D., Ph.D.HHMI, Rockefeller Univ.
2016John F. Kearney, Ph.D.Univ. of Alabama, Birmingham
2015Matthew D. Scharff, M.D.Albert Einstein Col. of Med.

© The American Association of Immunologists, Inc.
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 650, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone: (301) 634-7178 | Fax: (301) 634-7887